2017-2018 Official Test Dates

For your convenience, A-List has put together a list of real 2017-2018 test dates and registration deadlines for official ACT, SAT, SAT II, SSAT, GRE, and LSAT exams. Remember: A-List has tutors available for all of the subjects listed, so be sure to check in with an A-List expert to ensure you’re as prepared as possible for your official test day.

ACT Test Dates

To register for any official ACT test dates listed below visit http://www.act.org/content/act/en/products-and-services/the-act/registration.html (sign in required).

Test Date Registration Deadline Late Deadline (fee required) Scores Out
September 9, 2017 August 4, 2017 August 18, 2017 September 19, 2017
October 28, 2017 September 22, 2017 October 6, 2017 November 7, 2017
December 9, 2017 November 3, 2017 November 17, 2017 December 19, 2017
February 10, 2018* January 12, 2018 January 19, 2018 February 20, 2018
April 14, 2018 March 9, 2018 March 23, 2018 April 24, 2018
June 9, 2018 May 4, 2018 May 18, 2018 June 19, 2018
July 14, 2018* June 15, 2018 June 22, 2018 July 24, 2018

*No test centers are scheduled in New York for February and July test dates.

SAT Test Dates

To register for any official SAT test dates listed below visit https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat/register/dates-deadlines (sign in required).

Test Date Registration Deadline Late Deadline (fee required) Scores Out
August 26, 2017 July 28, 2017 August 15, 2017 September 15, 2017
October 7, 2017 September 8, 2017 September 27, 2017 October 20-26 2017
November 4, 2017 October 5, 2017 October 25, 2017 November 17-23, 2017
December 2, 2017 November 2, 2017 November 21, 2017 December 15-21, 2017
March 10, 2018 February 9, 2018 February 28, 2018 March 23-29, 2018
May 5, 2018 April 6, 2018 April 25, 2018 May 18-24, 2018
June 2, 2018 May 3, 2018 May 23, 2018 July 11, 2018

SAT II Test Dates

To register for any official SAT II test dates listed below visit https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat-subject-tests/register/test-dates-deadlines (sign in required).

Test Date Registration Deadline Late Deadline (fee required) Scores Out Subjects
August 26, 2017 July 28, 2017 August 15, 2017 September 15, 2017 Literature, World History, US History, Math I, Math II, Biology E/M, Chemistry, Physics, French, Spanish
October 7, 2017 September 8, 2017 September 27, 2017 October 20-26, 2017 Literature, US History, Math I, Math II, Biology E/M, Chemistry, Physics, French, Spanish
November 4th, 2017 October 5, 2017 October 25, 2017 November 17-23, 2017 Literature, US History, Math I, Math II, Biology E/M, Chemistry, Physics, French with Listening, Spanish with Listening, German with Listening, Chinese with Listening, Japanese with Listening, Korean with Listening
December 2, 2017 November 2, 2017 November 21, 2017 December 15-21, 2017 Literature, World History, US History, Math I, Math II, Biology E/M, Chemistry, Physics, French, Spanish, Latin
May 5, 2018 April 6, 2018 April 25, 2018 May 18-24, 2018 Literature, US History, Math I, Math II, Biology E/M, Chemistry, Physics, French, Spanish
June 2, 2018 May 3, 2018 May 23, 2018 July 11, 2018 Literature, World History, US History, Math I, Math II, Biology E/M, Chemistry, Physics, French, Spanish, German, Modern Hebrew, Italian, Latin

SSAT Test Dates

To register for any official SSAT test dates listed below visit https://authorize.ssat.org/login?signin=97a129358af57c827cc9afe27f0e77e0 (sign in required). Please note scores are released within 2 weeks of of receipt of completed test materials.

Test Date Regular Registration
(Starts Aug 1, 2017 & Ends:)
Late Registration +$45
(Begins at Midnight EST:)
Rush Registration +$85
(Begins at Midnight EST:)
Last Day for Registration
(Without Testing Accommodations)
Ends 11:59PM EST:
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017 Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Wed, Nov 8, 2017
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Wed, Dec 6, 2017
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Sun, Dec 17, 2017 Sun, Dec 24, 2017 Wed, Jan 3, 2018
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Sun, Jan 21, 2018 Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Sun, Feb 11, 2018 Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Sun, Apr 1, 2018 Sun, Apr 8, 2018 Wed, Apr 18, 2018
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 Sat, May 19, 2018 Sun, May 20, 2018 Sun, May 27, 2018 Wed, June 6, 2018

GRE Test Dates

To register for any official GRE test dates listed below visit http://www.ets.org/gre/revised_general/register/your_ets_account/ (sign in required).

Test Date Registration Deadline Late Deadline Scores Out
October 17, 2017 September 1, 2017 September 8, 2017 November 6, 2017
November 4, 2017 October 19, 2017 October 6, 2017 December 4, 2017
February 3, 2018 December 29, 2017 January 5, 2018 March 5, 2018

LSAT Test Dates

To register for any official LSAT test dates listed below visit https://os.lsac.org/Release/Logon/Access.aspx (sign in required).

Test Date Registration Deadline Late Deadline Scores Out
September 16, 2017 August 2, 2017 August 9, 2017 October 12, 2017
December 2, 2017 October 18, 2017 October 25, 2017 January 4, 2018
February 10, 2018 December 27, 2017 January 3, 2018 March 8, 2018